Contact Us

General Manager - Pao Yang  yang@abcgparts.com

 Shop Manager- Derric Oldenburg derrico@abcgparts.com 

 Equipment Sales -

Bob Muhlberger bobm@abcgparts.com

Dan Erlitz- dane@abcgparts.com

Parts Sales

 Manny Rogue mannyr@abcgparts.com 

Tim Feely tfeely@att.net

Magi Hennes magim@abcgparts.com

Business Manager- Jennifer Radosevic jenr@abcgparts.com

President/Owner- Paul Wendelberger paulw@abcgparts.com

Contact Brake and Equipment Company

Get a Custom Quote

Captcha Code

©2018 Brake & Equipment Milwaukee

12773 W. Silver Spring Drive
Butler, WI 53007

Phone:
(414) 527-2300

(262) 781-2224